Ancient Greece Reloaded - Blog and Magazine - Category: Pets https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/rss/category/pets Ancient Greece Reloaded - Blog and Magazine en Copyright © 2019 Ancient Greece Reloaded - All Rights Reserved. 4 Dos and Don'ts for maintaining your pet's hygiene https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/4-dos-and-donts-for-maintaining-your-pets-hygiene https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/4-dos-and-donts-for-maintaining-your-pets-hygiene Tue, 21 Apr 2020 04:20:32 -0500 NikVas Find Kennels and Dog Breeders Worldwide!!! https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/find-kennels-and-dog-breeders-worldwide https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/find-kennels-and-dog-breeders-worldwide Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:32:21 -0500 NikVas Learn Everything about Every Breed!!! https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/learn-everything-about-every-breed https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/learn-everything-about-every-breed Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:24:04 -0500 NikVas 4 Benefits Sleeping with your Pet https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/4-benefits-sleeping-with-your-pet https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/4-benefits-sleeping-with-your-pet Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:12:28 -0500 NikVas Sleeping with Pets https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/sleeping-with-pets https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/sleeping-with-pets Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:08:37 -0500 NikVas How much do dogs sleep? https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-much-do-dogs-sleep https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-much-do-dogs-sleep Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:02:26 -0500 NikVas 56 Fun Facts about Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/56-fun-facts-about-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/56-fun-facts-about-dogs Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:58:57 -0500 NikVas How Everyday Mistakes Affect our Dog's Psychology https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-everyday-mistakes-affect-our-dogs-psychology https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-everyday-mistakes-affect-our-dogs-psychology Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:55:56 -0500 NikVas 10 Reason Why Dogs tend to lick https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/10-reason-why-dogs-tend-to-lick https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/10-reason-why-dogs-tend-to-lick Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:52:31 -0500 NikVas 50 Most Popular Dog Breeds in the World https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/50-most-popular-dog-breeds-in-the-world https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/50-most-popular-dog-breeds-in-the-world Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:48:18 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Table Scraps Vs Treats https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-table-scraps-vs-treats https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-table-scraps-vs-treats Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:44:10 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Dog Vitamins and Supplements https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dog-vitamins-and-supplements https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dog-vitamins-and-supplements Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:41:41 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Feeding Puppies https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-feeding-puppies https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-feeding-puppies Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:38:45 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Dog Weight Issues https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dog-weight-issues https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dog-weight-issues Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:33:57 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Make Homemade Dog Food https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-make-homemade-dog-food https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-make-homemade-dog-food Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:28:49 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Dehydration and Water needs in dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dehydration-and-water-needs-in-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-dehydration-and-water-needs-in-dogs Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:25:05 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: How much to feed a dog to meet its energy needs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-how-much-to-feed-a-dog-to-meet-its-energy-needs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-how-much-to-feed-a-dog-to-meet-its-energy-needs Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:21:39 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Reading Food Labels https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-reading-food-labels https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-reading-food-labels Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:18:25 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Choosing a Dog Food https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-choosing-a-dog-food https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-choosing-a-dog-food Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:15:44 -0500 NikVas Nutrition: Types of Dog Food - The Basics https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-types-of-dog-food-the-basics https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/nutrition-types-of-dog-food-the-basics Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:12:04 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: 12 things you didn't know https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-12-things-you-didnt-know https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-12-things-you-didnt-know Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:05:56 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: What dogs really need https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-what-dogs-really-need https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-what-dogs-really-need Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:03:42 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: Dominance and Dog Training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-dominance-and-dog-training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-dominance-and-dog-training Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:59:51 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: Who leads and who follows? https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-who-leads-and-who-follows https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-who-leads-and-who-follows Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:57:06 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: Your Dog watches you and interprets your behavior https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-your-dog-watches-you-and-interprets-your-behavior https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-your-dog-watches-you-and-interprets-your-behavior Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:54:23 -0500 NikVas Dog Psychology: Understanding Man's best Friend https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-understanding-mans-best-friend https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-psychology-understanding-mans-best-friend Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:50:34 -0500 NikVas Access the Database of Dog Conspiracy and learn everything about the Diseases and Conditions of Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/access-the-database-of-dog-conspiracy-and-learn-everything-about-the-diseases-and-conditions-of-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/access-the-database-of-dog-conspiracy-and-learn-everything-about-the-diseases-and-conditions-of-dogs Sun, 04 Aug 2019 15:47:13 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Removing Pet Hair from your Home https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-removing-pet-hair-from-your-home https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-removing-pet-hair-from-your-home Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:48:06 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Guide to Wash your Dog https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-guide-to-wash-your-dog https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-guide-to-wash-your-dog Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:43:37 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Brushing your Dog's Teeth https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-brushing-your-dogs-teeth https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-brushing-your-dogs-teeth Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:39:34 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: How to clean your dog's ears and eyes https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-how-to-clean-your-dogs-ears-and-eyes https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-how-to-clean-your-dogs-ears-and-eyes Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:36:59 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Using Shampoos and Conditioners https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-using-shampoos-and-conditioners https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-using-shampoos-and-conditioners Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:32:24 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: How to trim your dog's nails https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-how-to-trim-your-dogs-nails https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-how-to-trim-your-dogs-nails Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:29:10 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Save money by grooming your Dog at home https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-save-money-by-grooming-your-dog-at-home https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-save-money-by-grooming-your-dog-at-home Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:24:19 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Grooming Tools https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-grooming-tools https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-grooming-tools Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:21:03 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Dog grooming the Basics https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-dog-grooming-the-basics https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-dog-grooming-the-basics Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:16:53 -0500 NikVas Dog Grooming and Hygiene: Types of Dog Hair https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-types-of-dog-hair https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-grooming-and-hygiene-types-of-dog-hair Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:12:57 -0500 NikVas Dog, Toys and Rewards: Tips for buying a food-dispensing dog toys https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-tips-for-buying-a-food-dispensing-dog-toys https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-tips-for-buying-a-food-dispensing-dog-toys Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:49:46 -0500 NikVas Dog, Toys and Rewards: Chew Toys for Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-chew-toys-for-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-chew-toys-for-dogs Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:46:14 -0500 NikVas Dog, Toys and Rewards: Dog Toys and How to use Them https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-dog-toys-and-how-to-use-them https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-dog-toys-and-how-to-use-them Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:43:16 -0500 NikVas Dog, Toys and Rewards: Choosing the best toys for your dog https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-choosing-the-best-toys-for-your-dog https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-toys-and-rewards-choosing-the-best-toys-for-your-dog Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:40:50 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Nine: Choosing a good Vet https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-nine-choosing-a-good-vet https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-nine-choosing-a-good-vet Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:38:12 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Eight: Some Quick Thoughts https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-eight-some-quick-thoughts https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-eight-some-quick-thoughts Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:34:40 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Seven: Final Considerations https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-seven-final-considerations https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-seven-final-considerations Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:32:00 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Six: Additional Things Needed https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-six-additional-things-needed https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-six-additional-things-needed Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:28:48 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Five: Costs and Health https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-five-costs-and-health https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-five-costs-and-health Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:25:05 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Four: Socialization and Dealing with Death https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-four-socialization-and-dealing-with-death https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-four-socialization-and-dealing-with-death Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:22:10 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Three: Get Ready https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-three-get-ready https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-three-get-ready Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:18:14 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step Two: Time and Puppy https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-two-time-and-puppy https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-two-time-and-puppy Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:04:21 -0500 NikVas Buying a Dog - Step One: You https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-one-you https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/buying-a-dog-step-one-you Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:00:52 -0500 NikVas Dogs and Kinds: 4 Tips to keep them safe https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dogs-and-kinds-4-tips-to-keep-them-safe https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dogs-and-kinds-4-tips-to-keep-them-safe Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:34:20 -0500 NikVas How to prevent destructive Chewing https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-prevent-destructive-chewing https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-prevent-destructive-chewing Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:30:46 -0500 NikVas Dogs and Cats leaving together https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dogs-and-cats-leaving-together https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dogs-and-cats-leaving-together Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:26:53 -0500 NikVas Dog Separation Anxiety https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-separation-anxiety https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/dog-separation-anxiety Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:23:47 -0500 NikVas Tips for common Dog Behavior Problems https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/tips-for-common-dog-behavior-problems https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/tips-for-common-dog-behavior-problems Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:20:27 -0500 NikVas How to Socialize your Puppy https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-socialize-your-puppy https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-socialize-your-puppy Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:16:35 -0500 NikVas 6 Tips for Successful Dog Training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/6-tips-for-successful-dog-training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/6-tips-for-successful-dog-training Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:12:10 -0500 NikVas Advanced Dog Training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/advanced-dog-training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/advanced-dog-training Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:42:31 -0500 NikVas Overcoming Thunderstorm Phobias https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/overcoming-thunderstorm-phobias https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/overcoming-thunderstorm-phobias Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:38:20 -0500 NikVas Basic Dog Obedience Training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/basic-dog-obedience-training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/basic-dog-obedience-training Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:35:07 -0500 NikVas Leash Training for Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/leash-training-for-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/leash-training-for-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:29:32 -0500 NikVas House Training for Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/house-training-for-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/house-training-for-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:25:36 -0500 NikVas Crate Training for Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/crate-training-for-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/crate-training-for-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:20:44 -0500 NikVas How to find a Good Trainer and Obedience Class https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-find-a-good-trainer-and-obedience-class https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/how-to-find-a-good-trainer-and-obedience-class Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:17:29 -0500 NikVas Introduction to Dog Training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/introduction-to-dog-training https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/introduction-to-dog-training Fri, 02 Aug 2019 15:30:13 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Herding Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-herding-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-herding-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 15:17:13 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Non Sporting Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-non-sporting-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-non-sporting-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:58:57 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Hound Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-hound-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-hound-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:53:58 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Sporting Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-sporting-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-sporting-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:48:37 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Working Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-working-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-working-dogs Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:41:19 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Toy Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-toy-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-toy-dogs Thu, 01 Aug 2019 21:53:16 -0500 NikVas Categories of Dogs - Terrier Dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-terrier-dogs https://ancientgreecereloaded.com/blog/categories-of-dogs-terrier-dogs Thu, 01 Aug 2019 21:41:52 -0500 NikVas